GOVERNING BODIES

Name of Organisation	Current Representatives	Additional	Notes
		Info	
NORTHERN PRIMARY BACUP	CC. S Serridge	Expires 31/08/2006	
SHARNEYFORD	Councillor J Driver	Expires 31/08/2006	
ST JOSEPH'S RC STACKSTEADS	CC. S Serridge	Expires 31/08/2006	
ST MARY'S RC BACUP	Mr M Christie	Expires 31/08/2006	
ST SAVOUR'S BACUP	Councillor P Steen	Expires 31/08/2006	
HOLY TRINITY CE STACKSTEADS	Mr D Nuttall		Re-appointment until 31/08/06
ST JAMES THE LESS RAWTENSTALL	Mrs K Ashworth	Expires 31/08/2006	
ST MARY'S CE RAWTENSTALL	Mrs M Macdonald		Re-appointment until 31/08/06
CLOUGHFOLD PRIMARY	Mrs J Bridge	Expires 31/08/2006	
ST PETER'S RC NEWCHURCH	Councillor A Swain	Expires 31/08/2006	
NEWCHURCH CE	Councillor T Unsworth	Expires 31/08/2006	
BALLADEN COMMUNITY	Mr P Barnes	Expires 31/08/2006	
WATER PRIMARY	Councillor M Crosta	Expires 31/08/2006	
ST JAMES CE HASLINGDEN	Mr T Jackson	Expires 31/08/2006	
HASLINGDEN PRIMARY	Ms D Atkinson	Expires 31/08/2006	
BROADWAY PRIMARY	Mr G Nicholass	Expires 31/08/2006	
ST MARY'S RC HASLINGDEN	Councillor J Thorne		Re-appointment until 31/08/06
ST JOHN'S CE STONEFOLD	Ms J Shilliday	Expires 31/08/2006	
ST VERONICA'S RC	Ms F Eason	Expires 31/08/2006	
EDENFIED CE	Ms E Stooke	Expiry date 31/08/2006	
STUBBINS PRIMARY	Ms B Artis	Expires 31/08/2006	

ST BARTHOLOMEW'S CE	Mr K Heakin	Expires 31/08/2006	
TONACLIFFE PRIMARY	Mrs Burgess	Expires 24/06/2006	Re-appointment until 31/08/06
OUR LADY & ST ANSELMS RC	Mr Grogan		Re-appointment until 31/08/06
HILLSIDE NURSERY SCHOOL, HASLINGDEN	Councillor D Ruddick	Expires 31/08/2006	

NB. All new and reappointments will be until 31/08/06, at which time the category of Minor Authority Governor will cease to exist.