Councillor	Basic	Special	Mileage	Travel &	Other	TOTAL
	Allowance	Allowance	Allowance	Subsistence	Allowances	
Eaton J	3,342.00	40.000.00	0.00	0.00		3,342.00
Barnes A	3,342.00	13,368.00	0.00	0.00		16,710.00
Neal R A	3,342.00					3,342.00
Essex B W	3,342.00					3,342.00
Morris R G	3,342.00					3,342.00
Aldred T	3,342.00					3,342.00
Cheetham A C	3,342.00					3,342.00
Farrington D G	3,342.00					3,342.00
Oakes J	3,342.00	10,026.00				13,368.00
Kenyon A	3,342.00					3,342.00
Serridge S J M	3,342.00	6,684.00				10,026.00
Marriott M P	3,342.00	3,342.00				6,684.00
Ashworth B M	3,342.00					3,342.00
Fletcher A	3,342.00					3,342.00
Hughes S P	3,342.00	6,684.00				10,026.00
Procter M	3,342.00	3,342.00				6,684.00
Kempson K	3,342.00					3,342.00
Haworth T	3,342.00					3,342.00
Barnes L	3,342.00					3,342.00
Lythgoe A	3,342.00	6,684.00				10,026.00
Steen P	3,342.00	6,684.00				10,026.00
Eaton J	3,342.00					3,342.00
Stansfield D	3,342.00					3,342.00
Bromley P	3,342.00					3,342.00
Johnson J	3,342.00	3,342.00				6,684.00
MacNae A	3,342.00	•				3,342.00
Roberts V	3,342.00					3,342.00
Walmsley A	3,342.00	6,684.00				10,026.00
Haslam-Jones T	3,342.00	,				3,342.00
Gill C	3,342.00	3,342.00				6,684.00
Koyston D	3,342.00	,				3,342.00
Stevens J	3,342.00					3,342.00
Brennan S	3,342.00					3,342.00
Powell D	3,342.00					3,342.00
Adshead J	3,342.00			50.00		3,392.00
Pendlebury M	3,342.00			20.30		3,342.00
, ···	2,2 :=/00					2,2 :=100
	120,312.00	70,182.00	0.00	50.00	0.00	190,544.00

Standard Allowances during 2020/21	Annual Payment	
	£	
Basic Allowance	3,342	
Special Responsibility Allowances		
Leader of Majority or Largest Group	13,368	
Deputy Leader of Majority or Largest Group	10,026	
Leader of Minority or Second Largest Group	6,684	
Cabinet Members	6,684	
Committe Chairs:		
Overview & Scrutiny Chair	3,342	
Audit & Accounts Chair	3,342	
Development Ctrl Chair	3,342	
Licensing Chair	3,342	