ROLL OF MINI MAYORS

- Katie Smith Sharneyford Primary School
- Katy Elizabeth Jane Wright Broadway Primary School
- Joshua Proctor St. Veronicas RC Primary School
- Charlie Bishop St. Paul's Constable Lee Primary School
- Carl Ashworth Tonacliffe Primary School
- Samuel Turner St. Veronicas RC Primary School