Councillor	Basic Allowance	Special Allowance	Mileage Allowance	Travel & Subsistence	Other Allowances	TOTAL
Eaton J	3,342.00	7.1101141100	7 mo manoc	Casciotorio	70.11000	3,342.00
Barnes A	3,342.00	13,368.00		282.10		16,992.10
Neal R A	3,342.00	,				3,342.00
Robertson A	3,342.00	300.00				3,642.00
Lamb C	3,342.00	10,026.00				13,368.00
Essex B W	3,342.00					3,342.00
Morris R G	3,342.00					3,342.00
Aldred T	3,342.00	3,342.00				6,684.00
Cheetham A C	3,342.00	2,228.00				5,570.00
Farrington D G	3,342.00					3,342.00
Crawforth C	3,342.00					3,342.00
Oakes J	3,342.00	6,684.00	66.60	5.00		10,097.60
Kenyon A	3,342.00					3,342.00
Serridge S J M	3,342.00					3,342.00
Marriott M P	3,342.00	772.62				4,114.62
Shipley A	3,342.00	3,453.40				6,795.40
Smith M	3,342.00					3,342.00
Ashworth B M	3,342.00	6,684.00	257.96	13.10		10,297.06
Fletcher A	3,342.00					3,342.00
Hughes S P	3,342.00	2,330.11		4.30		5,676.41
Procter M	3,342.00	3,342.00				6,684.00
Kempson K	3,342.00					3,342.00
Haworth T	3,342.00					3,342.00
McMahon A	3,342.00					3,342.00
Barnes L	3,342.00					3,342.00
Graham J	3,342.00					3,342.00
Lythgoe A	3,342.00	3,342.00				6,684.00
Steen P	3,342.00					3,342.00
Eaton J	3,342.00					3,342.00
Smallridge S	3,342.00	1,011.88				4,353.88
Stansfield D	3,342.00					3,342.00
Bromley P	3,342.00					3,342.00
Johnson J	3,342.00					3,342.00
MacNae A	3,342.00	5,911.38				9,253.38
Roberts V	3,342.00	872.64				4,214.64
Walmsley A	3,342.00	5,911.38				9,253.38
	120,312.00	69,579.41	324.56	304.50	0.00	190,520.47

Standard Allowances during 2017/18	Annual Payment £
Basic Allowance	3,342
Special Responsibility Allowances	
Leader of Majority or Largest Group	13,368
Deputy Leader of Majority or Largest Group	10,026
Leader of Minority or Second Largest Group	6,684
Executive Members	6,684
Committe Chairs:	
Overview & Scrutiny Chair	3,342
Audit & Accounts Chair	3,342
Development Ctrl Chair	3,342
Licensing Chair	1,671
Licensing Vice Chair	1,671