Participant List re G&Ts teleconference 17 June

The following as at 8 June (EL7 responses added where received):

Inspector Katie Child PINs team: Holly Dutton, Helen Skinner Programme Officer Tony Blackburn

Council team: Mike Atherton, Anne Storah, Mike Bullock (Arc4 consultants), Clare Birtwistle (Legal Services Manager)

Andrea Kay EL7.006 Chris Howarth EL7.008 & Jean Howarth Rachel O'Leary & Mark Chapleo Ian Francis Maurice Hugo Philip Taylor EL7.004 Dionne Kennedy Cllr Sue Brennan Susan Howorth EL7.010a & b Listen in only: David & Moira Mitchell (EL7.001 and 002) Rob Wells Cllr Adrian Lythgoe (portfolio holder) Cllr Alyson Barnes (Leader of the Council) Cath Burns (Director for Economic Development, RBC) Nathaele Davies (Planning Assistant, RBC)