A parliamentary election is taking place on the 12th December. For full details and more information please see below.

Elections Information


Members of parliament serving Rossendale:

Rossendale and Darwen - Jake Berry

  • House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
  • Cheadle House, 8 Kay Street, Rawtenstall. BB4 7LS

Tel: 01706 215547

Email: [email protected]

Hyndburn (covers parts of the Haslingden area) - Graham Jones

  • House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
  • 50 Abbey Street, Accrington, BB5 1EE

Tel: 01254 382283

Email: [email protected]

Members of European Parliament

For details of the North West European MPs, please visit their website.

North West European MPs